Sacred Heart announces honors list
by PI Staff
Jun 11, 2014 | 731 views | 0 0 comments | 13 13 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Sacred Heart Catholic School has announced the third trimester honor roll from Feb. 28 to May 23, 2014.

The students on the principal’s honor roll earned a 4.0 grade-point-average, while first honors were awarded to students who achieved a 3.6 to 3.9 GPA. Second honors went to students with a 3.0 to 3.5 GPA.

Principal’s honors: Fourth-graders: Sarah Barsamian, Daniel Bogetti, Lane Cardoso, Gracie Chavez, Jacob Guevarra, Katelyn Hartshorn, Laura Maring, Ellena Ortiz, Robbie Raimondo and Ashanti Tatum

Fifth-graders: Jacob DeVera, Jake Martin, Logan McCleery and Danielle Werra

Sixth-graders: Kaylah Ferreira, Sierra Gutierrez, Jasmyn Ortiz, Devin Pedron, Joseph Raimondo, Riley Szenasi and Allison Tossounian

Seventh-graders: Michela Freidrich, Corey Pfitzer, Isabella Regalado, Nicholas Rocha and Justin Traina

Eighth-graders: Anwar Mustafa, Trevor Pedron and Cole Romero

First honors: Fourth-graders: Elijah DeVera, Brandon Melo, Samantha Montoya, Miguel Nunez, Lizzie Thorpe and Ashley Tossounian

Fifth-grader: William Brooks

Sixth-graders: Joanna Martin, Jacob Montoya, Allyson Oliveira, Emma Rethans and Justin Torrison

Seventh-graders: Francisco Arrizon, Gina Brooks, Nancy Cedeno, Andrea Frunz, Joshua Guevarra, Kristi Johnson, Daniel Maring, James Maring, Jessica Martin and Christopher Rocha

Eighth-graders: Lehua DeLeon, Michelle Nunez and Janna Sill

Second honors: Fourth-graders: Giana Corsolini, Tanner Davies, Ariana Judson, Sebastian Kearney and Joseph Lundquist

Fifth-graders: Mama Cedeno, Kai DeLeon, Claire Friedrich, Damian Garcia, Jack Grisel, Zachary Kimble, JT Kuderca, Jocelyn Sagapolu, Natalia Sandoval and Konrad Stromayer

Sixth-graders: Nico Cuevas and Delilah Garcia

Seventh-graders: Christopher Days, Daren Moses Heramia, Jaleel Mustafa, Garrett Schut and D’ Mareaux Turner

Eighth-graders: No one

Students who were recognized for perfect attendance throughout the school year include:

Jaden Rothstein, Brandon Melo, Nico Cuevas, Jacob Montoya and Devin Pedron

Perfect attendance awards for the third trimester went to Lauren Anson, Andrew Mendez, Vincent Walker, James Jackson, Kaleb Rothstein, Caitlynn Verhoef, Jessica Coble, Blake Melo, Alex Mendez, David Rothstein, Jaden Rothstein, Thomas Rocha, Jake Sagapolu, Elianna Villa, Tanner Davies, Brandon Melo, Robbie Raimondo, Ashley Tossounian, Kaylyn Bracken, Taylor Coble, Kai DeLeon, Zachary Kimble, JT Kuderca, Jocelyn Sagapolu, Nico Cuevas, Kaylah Ferreira, Sierrra Gutierrez, Jacob Montoya, Devin Pedron, Athan Polyzos and Christopher Rocha.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet

We encourage your online comments in this public forum, but please keep them respectful and constructive. This is not a forum for personal attacks, libelous statements, profanity or racist slurs. Readers may report such inappropriate comments by e-mailing the editor at