Sacred Heart students awarded December certificates
Jan 16, 2014 | 1287 views | 0 0 comments | 33 33 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Patterson Irrigator

Sacred Heart Catholic School has awarded certificates for the month of December for awards of excellence for creativity and recognition for Christian Citizenship.

Students who received awards of excellence for creativity are kindergartners Abbey Arteaga, Aryan Kapoor and Camila Krepelka; first-graders Annamaria Corsolini, Tristan Kwock, Kaleb Rothstein and Joshua Teodisio; second-graders Patricio Kearney, Evan Lundquist, Blake Melo and Gianna Sandoval; third-graders Montana Barron, Maria Davalos, Nathan Hall, Timberlin Marzi and Elsie Stromayer; fourth-graders Joseph Lundquist, Guliannii Marzi and Ashley Tossounian; fifth-graders Natalia Sandoval and Konrad Stromayer; sixth-graders Marcos Hidalgo, Lena Magee and Emma Rethans; seventh-graders Alayna Corsolini, Isaac Flores, Joseph McGarry and Nicholas Rocha and eighth-graders Lehua DeLeon, Antonio Dixon, Michelle Nunes and Janna Sill.

Christian Citizenship certificates were presented to kindergarteners Hailey Cruz, Emma Emehiser, D.J. Nunes and Ty Thoming; first-graders Nia Campbell, Jack Dellis and Dalia Garcia; second-graders Hailey Jimenez, Frankie Raimondo and Nolan Watson; third-graders Van Buddingh, Cordelia Essers, Daveion Lyles and Jeremy Michelena; fourth-graders Lane Cardoso, Gianna Corsolini and Lizzie Thorpe; fifth-graders William Brooks and Jenny McLaughlin; sixth-graders Sierra Gutierrez, Jacob Montoya and Allyson Oliveira; seventh-graders Nancy Cedeno, James Maring and Garrett Schut and eighth-graders Sylvia Magner and Angelo Raffo.

Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet

We encourage your online comments in this public forum, but please keep them respectful and constructive. This is not a forum for personal attacks, libelous statements, profanity or racist slurs. Readers may report such inappropriate comments by e-mailing the editor at