Sacred Heart awards May certificates
by PI Staff
Jun 20, 2013 | 787 views | 0 0 comments | 37 37 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Sacred Heart Catholic School awarded May certificates to students from kindergarten through seventh grade for excellence in reading and Christian Citizenship.

Awards of excellence in reading were presented to:

Kindergartners: Megan Grimes, Neiha Homer, Tristan Kwok, Anthony Oliveira, Kayla Ortiz and Wyatt Zenger.

First-graders: Jillian Emehiser, Evan Lundquist, Frankie Raimondo and Jillian Rightsell Second-graders: Montana Barron, Cordelia Essers, Thomas Rocha, Esha Shetty, Johnny Smith and Braxton Thomas

Third-graders: Sarah Barsamian, Daniel Bogetti, Lane Cardoso, Katelyn Hartshorn, Joseph Lundquist, Laura Maring and Robbie Raimondo

Fourth-graders: Allison Frunz and Deklan Phillips

Fifth-graders: Kaylah Ferreira and Joseph Raimondo

Sixth-graders: Miako Kitajima, Isabella Regalado, Christopher Rocha and Nicholas Rocha

Seventh-graders: Trevor Pedron, Angelo Raffo and Justin Selander

Eighth-graders: Kimberly Hill, Shaniya Martin, Russell Magee and Nicole Chin

Christian Citizenship certificates were presented to kindergartners, Carlos Gutierrez, Levi Schali, Joshua Teodosio and Caitlynn Verhoef

First-graders: Kadence Craven, Justina Guevarra and David Rothstein

Second-graders: Alyssa Cordova, Maria Davalos, Jeremy Michelena and Elianna Villa

Third-graders: Elijah DeVera, Ashanti Tatum Ashley Tossounaian

Fourth-graders: William Brooks, Marna Cedeno and Natalia Sandoval

Fifth-graders: Jacob Montoya and Justin Torrison

Sixth-graders: Connor Davies, James Marring, Joseph McGarry and Justin Traina

Seventh-graders: Lehua DeLeon, Antonio Dixon and Thies Thoming

Eighth-graders: Aaron Frunz and Vinny Vargas

Contact Maddy Houk at 892-6187, ext. 22, or

Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet

We encourage your online comments in this public forum, but please keep them respectful and constructive. This is not a forum for personal attacks, libelous statements, profanity or racist slurs. Readers may report such inappropriate comments by e-mailing the editor at