about us
Managing Editor

Brooke Borba
brooke@pattersonirrigator.com






Reporter

Nick Rappley
nick@pattersonirrigator.com
Reporter

Maddy Houk
maddy@pattersonirrigator.com






Sports Writer

Marc Aceves
marc@pattersonirrigator.com
General Manager

Marybeth Marin
marybeth@pattersonirrigator.com






Commercial Printing

Marybeth Marin
marybeth@pattersonirrigator.com
Classifieds / Legal Advertising

Debbie DeLaRosa
debbie@pattersonirrigator.com






Graphics

Ron Dizon
ron@pattersonirrigator.com